The time we went to Disney World

Hello ladies! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

I had the best Christmas I have had in years all because of a trip to a little place called Disney World.

DSCN0463I mean, this trip is probably the best Christmas present a girl can get.

My momma had been wanting to go to Disney World again for years, and her wish finally came true!

DSCN0431We left when I got home for Christmas on Dec. 21 and stayed until Christmas day. We were at the different parks all day, rode as many rides as possible and enjoyed the first family vacation we have been on (that didn’t involve a baseball tournament) in a long time.

DSCN0441And of course I took a lot of pictures.

DSCN0449

DSCN0478
The stars of the show 🙂

DSCN0484

DSCN0489

It was so much fun and I loved every minute of it. I really am just a little girl at heart. And of course, I had to get my picture made with at least one Disney character.

DSCN0510

I absolutely love Disney World and I want to go back any chance I get. Maybe in 2013 my dream of becoming a Disney princess will finally comes true 😉

Leave a Reply

