My friend Zandi takes pictures

My friends and I went out the other day. The amazingly talented photographer Zandi Watts took pictures of us before we headed to the club.

These pictures were the result:

Bags is so adorable

Did I mention that Zandi did mine and Amanda’s hair also? Isn’t she just the best?

Pretty much all of the best pictures I have of myself, Zandi took. This one was the best of the night:

Anyway, I just thought I would share a few. Zandi does all kinds of photography from family portraits to weddings. If you want to check out any of her stuff, you can visit her Facebook by clicking here.

And if you want pictures like mine, I suggest you call her. There aren’t many people out there that can pick out your clothes, do your hair and take a beautiful picture. But that is what best friends are for šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

