10 Reasons Why Homecoming Was Amazing

Homecoming 2012 was very successful. Here is a list of reasons why.

1. Toni Crough and Megan Kittel came back for a visit.

2. Heather Foster was gracious enough to let seven people sleep in her dorm room.

Hey girl, you are awesome.

3. Amanda Drake bought Zandi, Bags and I new friendship bracelets.

Thanks pretty lady.

4. I got to wear a new dress. (I’m a girl, this matters to me).

Do you like it?

5. Seeing people I love. (This is the most important reason).

We have done this for three years, don’t judge.
You like my new shirt I got at the bookstore?

6. I got to see some of my favorite students dressed up for halftime.

Cute little cross country runners.

7. I watched Olivia Albertson rock the stage during her concert. She is so talented.

Sang it girl.

8. I finally got to wear my Halloween costume.

Arggh I’m a pirate.

9. I got to dress up as a pirate with some of my best friends.

He kind of looks like Johnny Depp right?
Who wouldn’t want us in their pirate crew?

10. I got to take pictures, because we all know that I am all about that.

Pretty right?

Well, there you have it, ten reasons that homecoming 2012 was amazing.

I hope you enjoyed it. Please stop by to see what other posts I have up my sleeve!

2 thoughts on “10 Reasons Why Homecoming Was Amazing

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

