Happy Belated Birthday Amanda!

So, I am a little late with this post, especially since her birthday was on Sept. 16, but I wanted to tell my lovely best friend Amanda Drake that I hope she had a wonderful birthday. I am so glad that I got to celebrate it with you 🙂

Didn’t she look amazing in her birthday dress and crown?

We actually both bought new dresses for the occasion.

We dressed up, went out for a birthday dinner and danced the night away at Suite in Charlotte with some great friends.

 

Bags is always the most attractive man there.

 

I think that Amanda had a pretty great 22nd birthday. Or at least, it sure looks that way from the pictures.


I am glad you had a wonderful birthday pretty lady 🙂

Now I guess it is time to start planning what we are going to do for Bags’ birthday. It should be pretty easy to figure out though, seeing as it is on Oct. 31. 😉

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

