I Have the Best Valentines

This Valentine’s Day was truly the best one I have ever had.

My week started off with a package from my Aunt Lisa and cousin Katelyn Kidd. It was filled with candy, a teddy bear, lotion, and nail polish.

Then I received some cards from my parents, grandparents, and new friend Julia that made me very happy. I added them to the new bookshelf that daddy got me for my apartment.

When actual Valentine’s Day came around, I headed into work with a smile on my face. I had purchased a big bag of M&Ms valentines and I was excited to give them out to my coworkers. Little did I know that these lovelies would be sitting on my desk waiting for me.

That friend I have named Brandon Coble…yeah, he knows how to make my Valentine’s Day 🙂 (Please notice the package of Dove chocolate. Bravo Brandon, Bravo).

I left the flowers on my desk all day and then took them home to my apartment. I can’t get over how pretty they are.

I am going to try my best to keep them alive as long as possible, but I have never been the type of girl that keeps flowers around the house, so we will see how that turns out.

Thinking my Valentine’s Day surprises were over, I headed out to work on Wednesday very content and feeling so loved. Then..I got a package from the wonderful Morgan Wilson.

Just look at that beauty. She ordered it for me from Charming Charlie! I have to say that Morgan has some good taste.

This Valentine’s Day was absolutely the best one I have ever had. I love and appreciate all of my valentines. You guys and gals sure know how to make a girly girl very happy!

Leave a Reply

