What I Found on Pinterest Thursdays: Motivation

I have been working on getting in shape lately. I have set a goal weight, and I have seven more pounds to lose before I get there.

I have found that Pinterest is a great tool to keep me motivated. I bet all of you that don’t use Pinterest are wondering how sitting in front of my computer can help me meet my goal.

It is because that the site has some great motivational pictures and mottos. I thought that today, I would share some of my favorites with you.

Do you feel motivated yet? I know I sure do.

Good luck with meeting your fitness goals girly girls.

Leave a Reply

