What I Found on Pinterest Thursdays: Just Desserts

Since I have a craving for food that is terrible for me, and I don’t have any available in my apartment, I thought this was the perfect post.

Maybe looking at these desserts will satisfy my craving enough that I don’t actually have to eat any. I seriously doubt this will work, but I am giving it a shot.

First of all, I just think this is awesome.

Next, we have two of my favorite things put together: Red Velvet and Cheesecake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Pie….I need this…NOW

I am honestly torturing myself  with these pictures. This bad boy is a Reese’s Brownie Cake.

I would destroy this masterpiece: Chocolate Cheesecake Cake.

I am only going to put up one more because I literally cannot stand the cravings I am having right now. So, the last one is a really cool cake that I would love to learn how to make.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Now I am going to continue drinking my diet V8 juice and pretending it is cake.

2 thoughts on “What I Found on Pinterest Thursdays: Just Desserts

Leave a Reply

