Television Tuesdays: We Got Ourselves a Situation

I mean really, you probably should have guessed what I was going to blog about tonight.

Jersey Shore season 5 starts Thursday!

I will finally have a show to watch on Thursday nights.

I have missed all the drama, the drunken fights, and the smushing. Who will get arrested? Who will get into a fight? Who will hook up? I guess you have to tune in to MTV on Thursday to find out. I know I will be watching.

I really don’t think this post needs many more words. You either hate the show or you love it, and I am one of the people who loves it.

Here is an official preview for the upcoming season. Enjoy and next time you are out on the town, watch out for grenades.

Are you a hater or a lover of Jersey Shore?

Leave a Reply

