Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Cinna-snap

I painted ny nails again girlies. I thought that I needed a color that was classy yet sexy for the New Year. That’s where Cinna-snap came in.

My Aunt Lisa and cousin Katelyn gave me some Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nail polish for Christmas. I was very excited to try it out today.

The polish did not disappoint. It went on smoothly, and the color is perfect for a New Year’s night out on the town. Not to mention, it dried very quickly. The fast drying action is great for a girl like me. I almost always mess up my painting job by hitting my nails on something before they are completely dry.

The polish was a success and I give it a big thumbs up. Thanks for the present Lisa and Katelyn!

PS- Zandi Watts is coming to celebrate New Year’s Eve with me this weekend!

You girly girls better be ready, because whenever Zandi is around, pictures will be taken. You WILL see some of this:

Maybe some of this:

And possibly some of this:

You really just never know what to expect when friends like us get together. But you can expect that we will look fabulous in the process.

 

Leave a Reply

