Plum Night Revlon Nail Polish

Alright girly girls, I am going to make this short and sweet.

This weekend was Christmas. I had a great time with my family and got some pretty awesome presents. But, we will go over that later this week when I am not so sleepy. I always thought of Christmas as a relaxing time…boy was I wrong. If anything, this weekend made me even more tired than I already was. I have decided this is because I have had a month off of school for Christmas break for the past four years. However, now that I am a grown up, the break isn’t quite the same.

Anyway, I wanted to share one of my gifts with you. My Plum Night Revlon nail polish.

I was very excited when I pulled this baby out of a gift bag. I brought it back to my apartment, and finally got to try it out tonight.

This was the result.

I apologize for the picture quality. I haven’t figured out how some girls take beautiful close up pictures of their nails without blurring it.

This polish is a fabulous color for winter. It is very dark, but still has that classy look and can easily be worn to work or to a holiday party. I recommend that every girly girl add it to their nail polish collection.

There you have it, a short and sweet post about nail polish. Stay tuned for updates about my weekend at home for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

