What’s That Smell? It’s Justin Bieber!

When I think of perfume, I think of feminine. I think of Mariah Carey and Taylor Swift. I think sensual, beautiful, and well…GIRLY.

I think of my own personal fave, Fantasy by Britney Spears.

I certainly would not think about a teenage boy.

When thinking about a teenage boy, I think of words like sweaty, smelly, and immature.

Justin Bieber is changing all that. His perfume Someday has been named fragrance of the year.

Mandarin, juicy pear, wild berries, jasmine, creamy florals, vanilla, and soft musks all combine to make up this fragrance. It is described as playful, fresh, and flirty. The Macy’s website states that the perfume is “a personal gift straight from his heart, giving fans a chance to get one step closer to Justin.” (Sounds like I need to catch a whiff of this stuff. I am usually drawn to fruity smells.)

Not only is Bieber giving us this amazing perfume, he is also giving back. A portion of the proceeds go to Pencils of Promise and the Make-A-Wish foundation. He has even released this special commercial for the Christmas season.

 

By the looks of things, the Biebs has this perfume thing figured out.

Are you going to add the Justin Bieber fragrance Someday to your Christmas list?

One thought on “What’s That Smell? It’s Justin Bieber!

Leave a Reply

