Bradley Cooper vs. Ryan Gosling

Today is Wednesday, and after the week I have had, I am feeling a little wacky. hmm Wacky Wednesdays, that has a nice ring to it doesn’t it?

Since I am feeling so wacky, I have decided to provide you girly girls with some eye candy to get you through the rest of the week. You know, just another reason to stare at your computers for hours. Even though I am sure Pinterest already has you doing that.

I present to you, Bradley Cooper and Ryan Gosling:

I will give you a minute to stop drooling before we move on.

Ok, are you ready?

Bradley Cooper was recently named the Sexiest Man Alive by People Magazine. This is not surprising, since he has women swooning on him everywhere.

However, there was some serious backlash on the web from Gosling fans. They argue that he was robbed of the title. They even took to the streets to protest.

Cooper himself is even admitting that Gosling deserves the title. In a recent interview, he agreed with the fans, saying that Gosling was a better candidate for this honor.

“There was such a backlash when they announced it. And Ryan Gosling – who I love, I just did a movie with him, he’s the greatest –  we were both in Paris this last week, and a friend of mine showed me photographs from the paparazzi. And when I say ‘friend,’ I mean me alone looking at a computer. Gosling, he literally looks like he’s in a photo shoot, like he just came off the runway and I literally look like the neighbor who never comes out of his house, and when he does you’re like, maybe you should just stay in.” (source)

I hate to say it, because I do love Cooper, but I might have to agree with the angry fans. There is just something about Gosling that makes him sexier. Those great romantic scenes from The Notebook make that pretty clear.

Who do you think is sexier? Bradley Cooper or Ryan Gosling.

Leave a Reply

