My Big Girl Apartment

Since I haven’t had much time this week to figure out good blog topics, I thought I would leave you with some pictures of my new apartment. I hope to make it my own and girly girl it up.

Those are just a couple of pictures of my new pad. Any suggestions about how to make it pretty and girly would be greatly appreciated. I will also be looking at Pinterest for ideas of course.

I can’t wait to start having girls nights!

ps- I know you like my Christmas tree.

6 thoughts on “My Big Girl Apartment

Leave a Reply

