Oh So Thankful

1. I am thankful for my family. Without them, I wouldn’t be who I am today.

2. I am thankful for my friends. I have some of the best friends in the world. I wish I had a group picture of all of you together. Each one of you have touched my life in a different way. You know who you are. 🙂

3. I am thankful for all of the opportunities I have been given throughout my life.

4. I am thankful for Ms. Wittum, who taught me how much fun blogging could be.

I am thankful for all of these things and more. However, on this very special Thanksgiving day there is one thing that I am the most thankful for. Can you guess what it is?

I am the most thankful for my Grandma’s food. Every Thanksgiving she slaves away over the stove, cooking for days to feed her family. My Grandma’s food is scrumptious, and I love her. Thank you Grandma, you are the best.

Happy Thanksgiving girly girls! What are you thankful for?

4 thoughts on “Oh So Thankful

Leave a Reply

